Okay, So you cannot sign up yet, therefore the rules and guidlines dont apply.  I am sorry, but when Weebly gets that feature, i will be sure to include it. Thank you for all the suport, if there are questions, or concerns, please go to Contact Us, and submit your question/concern/comment there. I reply back asap. Thanks!
2/21/2011 03:41:40 am

my sister made this she cad really make me mad but she likes to help people I like being her younger sister I'm teresa and I am nine

Reply
Shane
2/21/2011 03:45:43 am

Thanks Sis :) love ya

Reply
8/5/2012 10:47:59 am

I think everyone should know and learn the information posted. Good day. bookmarked your site!Well, from your blog , I paid a lot of like-minded friends.

Reply
8/5/2012 10:50:25 am

I do believe that this certain blog was ever most useful in my adventures of blogging.I very much thank you for your wonderful to share that forward to your more exciting to share.

Reply



Leave a Reply.